No uploaded file is advertised to the public and no file can be accessed without its private address.
The name, contents, and origin of your file are not saved, reviewed, or analyzed. The only monitoring that takes place are our automated tallies of file uploads and our automated cleaning of expired files.
Although we take appropriate measures to ensure the privacy of our user's data, it's impossible for us to guarantee 100% security. For this reason, we suggest you do not use our service to share sensitive data. Once a file has been uploaded, it is your responsibility to share your file's address in a secure manner.
The system is automated to delete expired files every 30 minutes, so files may exist on our systems an additional 30 minutes. After a file has expired, it becomes inaccessible to the public and is permanently removed from our systems.